Fosber Asia


Fosber is a leading global supplier for the design, construction and installation of complete lines as well as individual machine units for the production of corrugated board packaging.


Guangdong Fosber Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. (abbreviates as Fosber Asia), whose manufacturing base is located in Foshan, is a joint venture established by Fosber Group and Guangdong Dongfang Precision Science & Technology Co., Ltd. Our products are high-performance complete corrugator lines designed by Fosber Italy and jointly manufactured with Fosber Asia. Fosber Asia strives to provide high-quality service and create tremendous value to customers in Asia and other countries all around the world.

 

Fosber Asia is also known for its excellent and efficient service. The primary objective of Fosber's after-sales customer care department is to guarantee an immediate, responsive and professional support service. This specialist team, composed of both technical and logistical experts, is on hand to provide rapid solutions to the varying and diverse requirements of its customers.

 

In what are continuously changing and evermore demanding markets, Fosber Group always delivers the up-to-date technology to guarantee its customers high performance, total production flexibility, dramatically reduced running costs, less complexity, and enhanced reliability. For you, with you!

佛斯伯亚洲

FOSBER ASIA INTRODUCTION

 

        佛斯伯是世界领先的瓦楞纸生产线的设计、制造和安装的的供应商,同时也是瓦楞纸生产单机生产机器的专家。佛斯伯亚洲是专为更好地服务亚洲的客户需求和快速增长的市场需求而设立的。

        广东佛斯伯智能设备有限公司(简称“佛斯伯亚洲”)是由佛斯伯集团和东方精工集团共同设立的合资公司,制造基地位于广东省佛山市。佛斯伯亚洲致力于为佛斯伯集团在亚洲市场的客户提供高品质服务,我们的产品由佛斯伯意大利设计,由佛斯伯意大利和佛斯伯亚洲联合生产的高性能整套瓦楞纸板生产线。

        我们的目标是:致力于为全球客户提供高品质的产品和服务,并提供具有竞争力的价格。高品质服务一直是佛斯伯集团赢得客户的核心竞争力,佛斯伯亚洲将同样秉承高效服务的核心理念,为亚洲乃至全球客户提供全方位服务。

        市场需瞬息万变,佛斯伯集团永远以最前沿的技术来保障产品的高性能,产能的灵活性,且大大地降低成本和提高产品的可靠性。